我们来谈谈

为您的成功投资的
成长机构

我们的营销专业团队将竭尽全力帮助您获胜!

Team Flat Image

Aspiration Marketing

2014 年,我们甚至在创立公司之前就开始与前两家客户合作。 随着客户的成功迅速到来,每个人都享受我们正在做的事情,我们知道我们正在做一些令人着迷的事情:帮助企业实现他们的愿望。

Aspiration Marketing 的诞生就是为了鼓励这些愿望。 渴望胜利,渴望成长,渴望成长更好 — 渴望将斗志旺盛的初创公司变成家喻户晓的名字。我们喜欢与初创公司和令人兴奋的企业合作,因为我们自己将永远是一家初创公司,通过小而灵活的团队为我们的客户创造新的机会。

正如本·霍洛维茨(Ben Horowitz)在《困难中的困难》(The Hard Thing About Hard Things)一书中所说:

“在初创企业中你只会经历两种情绪:欣快感和恐惧。我发现睡眠不足会增强这两种情绪。”

虽然我们可以帮助提高您的网站流量,但我们所做的不仅仅是 搜索引擎优化。 虽然我们可以帮助您将访客转化为潜在客户,但我们不仅仅是一家潜在客户开发公司。除了成功应用这些工具和许多其他工具之外,我们还希望与您一起踏上旅程,支持您的愿景并帮助您成功执行您的计划。

Aspiration Marketing 团队一直在稳步成长,我们的目标也增长得更快。您有兴趣加入我们吗?我们与许多国家和语言的领先公司合作,从全球领先的风险投资公司获得口碑推荐,并建立长期的客户参与度。我们帮助公司从不起眼的起步走向独角兽地位。

通过与 Google、HubSpot、UiPath 等领先的解决方案提供商合作,我们能够为您提供成熟的技术,并帮助您加速您的客户旅程。渴望更多。追求更好的成长。

Aspiration Marketing 在美国、加拿大和欧洲拥有资源。我们与 Ahrefs、Equally AI、Google、HubSpot、Partnerstack、Seamless.ai、Sessions、SmartdeskCRM、Vidyard 等领先公司合作。

Aspiration Marketing Canada, Inc. 很自豪地将公司 1% 的股权捐赠给加拿大注册慈善机构  Upside Foundation of Canada 随着我们的成长和繁荣,这些选择将被货币化并转换为现金,捐赠给我们关心的慈善机构。

我们的核心团队

我们倾听、寻求理解并参与。 (和 开心)

Adrian Salcu

Adrian Salcu

数字营销和广告
Anamika Srivastava

Anamika Srivastava

网站开发
Claudia Gheta

Claudia Gheta

人力资源
Joachim Koch

Joachim Koch

执行官
Katharina Koch

Katharina Koch

执行官 - 财务
Madison Rickman

Madison Rickman

敬业度管理
Mike Mitchell

Mike Mitchell

网页设计
Nicole Munion

Nicole Munion

营销运作
Nicole Wanichko

Nicole Wanichko

内容营销

立即获取免费咨询服务

让我们的市场营销专家团队与您一起探讨您的企业的增长潜力。

Get Started

A Growth Agency Invested in Your Success

Our team of marketing professionals is dedicated to helping you win!

Aspiration Marketing

In 2014, we started working with our first two customers before we even had a company. With customer success coming quickly and everyone having fun doing the things we were doing, we knew we were onto something fascinating: helping businesses achieve their aspirations.

Aspiration Marketing was born with the idea of encouraging these aspirations. Aspirations to win, aspirations to grow bigger, aspirations to grow better—aspirations to turn scrappy startups into household names. We love working with startups because we're a startup ourselves, creating new opportunities for our clients with a small but nimble team.

As Ben Horowitz said in The Hard Thing About Hard Things:

"You only ever experience two emotions in a startup: euphoria and terror. And I find that lack of sleep enhances them both."

While we can help improve your website traffic, we are not an SEO company. While we can help convert your visitors to leads, we are not a lead gen company. More than successfully applying these and many other tools, we are looking to embark on a journey with you, supporting your vision and helping you execute your plans successfully.

Our team has been growing fast, and our goals have been growing even faster. We're working with startups in many countries, getting word-of-mouth referrals from leading global venture capital firms, and forging long-term engagements with our customers. We've helped companies go from humble beginnings to unicorn evaluations.

Working and partnering with leading solution providers such as Google, HubSpot, UiPath, and many more allows us to connect you with proven technologies and help accelerate your journey with your customers in mind. Aspire to more. Aspire to better growth.

Aspiration Marketing Canada, Inc. is proud have pledged one percent of the company’s equity to the Upside Foundation of Canada, a registered Canadian charity. As we grow and continue to thrive, these options will be monetized and converted to cash to be donated to a charity that is close to our hearts.

Our Team

We listen, seek to understand, engage. (and have fun)

Adrian Salcu

Adrian Salcu

Digital Marketing and Advertising
Anamika Srivastava

Anamika Srivastava

Web Development
Carlie Carter

Carlie Carter

Content Marketing
Claudia Gheta

Claudia Gheta

People Operations
Joachim Koch

Joachim Koch

Executive Office
Katharina Koch

Katharina Koch

Executive Office - Finance
Kristin Masters

Kristin Masters

Engagement Management
Mike Mitchell

Mike Mitchell

Web Design
Nicole Munion

Nicole Munion

Marketing Operations
Nicole Wanichko

Nicole Wanichko

Content Marketing
Razvan Hodea

Răzvan Hodea

Engagement Management
Serena Mazzurco

Serena Mazzurco

Content Marketing

Get Your Free Consultation

Let our team of marketing experts discuss with you the growth potential of your business.

Get Started